College Staff

Executive Staff

Tracy Robinson

Tracy Robinson

Acting PRINCIPAL

tracy.robinson@lism.catholic.edu.au

Greg Colles

Greg Colles

Acting ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL

greg.colles@lism.catholic.edu.au

Margaret Bertalli

Margaret Bertalli

Acting Assistant Principal – Mission

margaret.bertalli@lism.catholic.edu.au

Michael Woerner

Michael Woerner

LEADER OF CURRICULUM & SCIENCE

michael.woerner@lism.catholic.edu.au

Dana Barnsley

Dana Barnsley

LEADER OF PEDAGOGY

dana.barnsley@lism.catholic.edu.au

Leanne Cummins

Leanne Cummins

COLLEGE BUSINESS MANAGER

leanne.cummins@lism.catholic.edu.au

Scott Taylor

Scott Taylor

LEADER OF ICT

scott.taylor@lism.catholic.edu.au

Middle Leadership Team

Andrew Bartlett

Andrew Bartlett

LEADER OF PDHPE

andrew.bartlett@lism.catholic.edu.au

Judy Byrnes

Judy Byrnes

LEADER OF MATHEMATICS

judy.byrnes@lism.catholic.edu.au

Beverley Champion

Beverley Champion

LEADER OF CAREERS, RESOURCES AND VET

beverley.champion@lism.catholic.edu.au

Joanne Colville

Joanne Colville

LEADER OF ENGLISH & HSIE

joanne.colville@lism.catholic.edu.au

Ed Curran

Ed Curran

MCAULEY HOUSE COORDINATOR

edmund.curran@lism.catholic.edu.au

Justin Hayward

Justin Hayward

LEADER OF CREATIVE ARTS/LOTE

justin.hayward@lism.catholic.edu.au

David Lynch

David Lynch

LEADER OF TAS

david.lynch@lism.catholic.edu.au

Michele McCaffery

Michele McCaffery

Leader of Welfare & MACKILLOP HOUSE COORDINATOR

michele.mccaffery@lism.catholic.edu.au

Paul McCaffery

Paul McCaffery

DE PAUL HOUSE COORDINATOR

paul.mccaffery@lism.catholic.edu.au

Kerry-Anne McKey

Kerry-Anne McKey

Stage 6 COORDINATOR

anne.mckey@lism.catholic.edu.au

Michael Namrell

Michael Namrell

STAGE 5 COORDINATOR

michael.namrell@lism.catholic.edu.au

Matthew Rolfe

Matthew Rolfe

Year 8 Coordinator

matthew.rolfe@lism.catholic.edu.au

Kate Rowlands

Kate Rowlands

Year 7 COORDINATOR & Champagnat House Coordinator

kate.rowlands@lism.catholic.edu.au

Michael Ryan

Michael Ryan

Sports Coordinator

mike.ryan@lism.catholic.edu.au

Kelly Winters

Kelly Winters

LEADER OF STUDENT SUPPORT SERVICES

kelly.winters@lism.cathloic.edu.au

Teaching Staff

Elizabeth Bale

Elizabeth Bale

Teacher

liz.bale@lism.catholic.edu.au

Peter Bonomini

Peter Bonomini

Teacher

peter.bonomini@lism.catholic.edu.au

Mark Chivers

Mark Chivers

Teacher

mark.chivers@lism.catholic.edu.au

Katie Coughlan

Katie Coughlan

Teacher

katie.coughlan@lism.catholic.edu.au

Jill Crompton

Jill Crompton

Teacher

jill.crompton@lism.catholic.edu.au

Nicole Feletti

Nicole Feletti

Teacher

nicole.feletti@lism.catholic.edu.au

Image result for blank profile picture

Grace Fletcher

Teacher

grace.fletcher@lism.catholic.edu.au

Darren Harper

Darren Harper

Teacher

darren.harper@lism.catholic.edu.au

Steve Humphrys

Steve Humphrys

Teacher

stephen.humphrys@lism.catholic.edu.au

Image result for blank profile picture

Aaron Kennedy

Teacher

aaron.kennedy@lism.catholic.edu.au

Donna Lynch

Donna Lynch

Teacher

donna.lynch@lism.catholic.edu.au

Therese McDonogh

Therese McDonogh

Teacher

therese.mcdonogh@lism.catholic.edu.au

Malcolm Norton

Malcolm Norton

Teacher

malcolm.norton@lism.catholic.edu.au

Bonny Riddle

Bonny Riddle

Teacher

bonny.riddle@lism.catholic.edu.au

 
Kirk Trease

Kirk Trease

Automotive Teacher

kirk.trease@lism.catholic.edu.au

 
Steve Whitelaw

Steve Whitelaw

Teacher

stephen.whitelaw@lism.catholic.edu.au

 

Ancillary Staff

Karan Bengtson

Karan Bengtson

Teacher Assistant

karan.bengtson@lism.catholic.edu.au

Image result for blank profile picture

James Bertalli

Youth Ministry Trainee

james.bertalli@lism.catholic.edu.au

Jodie Creighton

Jodie Creighton

College Finance Secretary

jodie.creighton@lism.catholic.edu.au

Jill Cummins

Jill Cummins

College Secretary

jill.cummins@lism.catholic.edu.au

John Feros

John Feros

ICT Support

john.feros@lism.catholic.edu.au

Jacob Fraser

Jacob Fraser

Earth Trainee

jacob.fraser@lism.catholic.edu.au

Christopher Lindsay

Christopher Lindsay

Business Administration Trainee

christopher.lindsay@lism.catholic.edu.au

Image result for blank profile picture

Joseph Lollback

Teacher Assistant

joseph.lollback@lism.catholic.edu.au

Paul Lyons

Paul Lyons

Maintenance

paul.lyons@lism.catholic.edu.au

Kathleen Maguire

Kathleen Maguire

Teacher Assistant

kathleen.maguire@lism.catholic.edu.au

Cheryl McDonald

Cheryl McDonald

TAS Assistant

cheryl.mcdonald@lism.catholic.edu.au

Kim Murphy

Kim Murphy

Canteen Manager

kim.murphy@lism.catholic.edu.au

Ellen Rose

Ellen Rose

Library Assistant

ellen.rose@lism.catholic.edu.au

Jenny Scully

Jenny Scully

Teacher Assistant

jennifer.scully@lism.catholic.edu.au

Margaret Smith

Margaret Smith

Teacher Assistant

margaret.smith@lism.catholic.edu.au

Sarah Toohey

Sarah Toohey

School Counsellor

sarah.toohey@lism.catholic.edu.au

Karen White

Karen White

College Registrar

karen.white@lism.catholic.edu.au

Image result for blank profile picture

Naomi White

Teacher Assistant

naomi.white@lism.catholic.edu.au

Diane Whitelaw

Diane Whitelaw

Science Lab Assistant

diane.whitelaw@lism.catholic.edu.au

Cheryl Wilkes

Cheryl Wilkes

Canteen Staff

cheryl.wilkes@lism.catholic.edu.au