College Staff

Executive Staff

Tracy Robinson

Tracy Robinson

PRINCIPAL

tracy.robinson@lism.catholic.edu.au

Greg Colles

Greg Colles

Acting ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL

greg.colles@lism.catholic.edu.au

Margaret Bertalli

Margaret Bertalli

Acting Assistant Principal – Mission

margaret.bertalli@lism.catholic.edu.au

Michael Woerner

Michael Woerner

LEADER OF CURRICULUM & SCIENCE

michael.woerner@lism.catholic.edu.au

Kelly Winters

Kelly Winters

ACTING LEADER OF PEDAGOGY & LEADER OF HSIE

kelly.winters@lism.catholic.edu.au

Leanne Cummins

Leanne Cummins

COLLEGE BUSINESS MANAGER

leanne.cummins@lism.catholic.edu.au

Scott Taylor

Scott Taylor

LEADER OF ICT

scott.taylor@lism.catholic.edu.au

Middle Leadership Team

Andrew Bartlett

Andrew Bartlett

LEADER OF PDHPE

andrew.bartlett@lism.catholic.edu.au

Judy Byrnes

Judy Byrnes

LEADER OF MATHEMATICS

judy.byrnes@lism.catholic.edu.au

Beverley Champion

Beverley Champion

LEADER OF CAREERS, RESOURCES AND VET

beverley.champion@lism.catholic.edu.au

Joanne Colville

Joanne Colville

LEADER OF ENGLISH, LITERACY & NUMERACY

joanne.colville@lism.catholic.edu.au

Ed Curran

Ed Curran

MCAULEY HOUSE COORDINATOR

edmund.curran@lism.catholic.edu.au

Justin Hayward

Justin Hayward

LEADER OF CREATIVE ARTS/LOTE

justin.hayward@lism.catholic.edu.au

Aaron Kennedy

Aaron Kennedy

Year 8 Coordinator

aaron.kennedy@lism.catholic.edu.au

David Lynch

David Lynch

LEADER OF TAS

david.lynch@lism.catholic.edu.au

Michele McCaffery

Michele McCaffery

Acting Leader of Welfare & MACKILLOP HOUSE COORDINATOR

michele.mccaffery@lism.catholic.edu.au

Paul McCaffery

Paul McCaffery

DE PAUL HOUSE COORDINATOR

paul.mccaffery@lism.catholic.edu.au

Grace McGirr

Grace McGirr

LEADER OF STUDENT SUPPORT SERVICES

grace.mcgirr@lism.cathloic.edu.au

Kerry-Anne McKey

Kerry-Anne McKey

Acting Stage 6 COORDINATOR

kerry-anne.mckey@lism.catholic.edu.au

Michael Namrell

Michael Namrell

STAGE 5 COORDINATOR

michael.namrell@lism.catholic.edu.au

Kate Rowlands

Kate Rowlands

Year 7 COORDINATOR & Champagnat House Coordinator

kate.rowlands@lism.catholic.edu.au

Michael Ryan

Michael Ryan

Sports Coordinator

mike.ryan@lism.catholic.edu.au

Teaching Staff

Allison Adams

Allison Adams

Teacher

allison.adams@lism.catholic.edu.au

Ashleigh Bailey

Ashleigh Bailey

Teacher

ashleigh.bailey@lism.catholic.edu.au

Elizabeth Bale

Elizabeth Bale

Teacher

liz.bale@lism.catholic.edu.au

Peter Bonomini

Peter Bonomini

Teacher

peter.bonomini@lism.catholic.edu.au

Andrew Fitness

Lauren Cameron

Teacher

lauren.cameron@lism.catholic.edu.au

Mark Chivers

Mark Chivers

Teacher

mark.chivers@lism.catholic.edu.au

Katie Coughlan

Katie Coughlan

Teacher

katie.coughlan@lism.catholic.edu.au

Jill Crompton

Jill Crompton

Teacher

jill.crompton@lism.catholic.edu.au

Mahaila Day

Mahaila Day

Teacher

mahaila.day@lism.catholic.edu.au

Nicole Feletti

Nicole Feletti

Teacher

nicole.feletti@lism.catholic.edu.au

Andrew Fitness

Andrew Fitness

Teacher

andrew.fitness@lism.catholic.edu.au

Darren Harper

Darren Harper

Teacher

darren.harper@lism.catholic.edu.au

Steve Humphrys

Steve Humphrys

Teacher

stephen.humphrys@lism.catholic.edu.au

Donna Lynch

Donna Lynch

Teacher

donna.lynch@lism.catholic.edu.au

Therese McDonogh

Therese McDonogh

Teacher

therese.mcdonogh@lism.catholic.edu.au

Malcolm Norton

Malcolm Norton

Teacher

malcolm.norton@lism.catholic.edu.au

Kirk Trease

Kirk Trease

Automotive Teacher

kirk.trease@lism.catholic.edu.au

Steve Whitelaw

Steve Whitelaw

Teacher

stephen.whitelaw@lism.catholic.edu.au

Ancillary Staff

Max Bain

Max Bain

Youth Ministry Officer

maxwell.bain@lism.catholic.edu.au

Karan Bengtson

Karan Bengtson

Teacher Assistant

karan.bengtson@lism.catholic.edu.au

James Bertalli

James Bertalli

Teacher Assistant

james.bertalli@lism.catholic.edu.au

Belinda Cox

Belinda Cox

Teacher Assistant

belinda.cox@lism.catholic.edu.au

Jodie Creighton

Jodie Creighton

College Finance Secretary

jodie.creighton@lism.catholic.edu.au

Jill Cummins

Jill Cummins

College Secretary

jill.cummins@lism.catholic.edu.au

John Feros

John Feros

ICT Support

john.feros@lism.catholic.edu.au

Image result for blank profile picture

Matthew Llewellyn

General Assistant – Earth

matthew.llewellyn@lism.catholic.edu.au

Joesph Lollback

Indigenous Education Worker

joesph.lollback@lism.catholic.edu.au

Paul Lyons

Paul Lyons

Maintenance

paul.lyons@lism.catholic.edu.au

Kathleen Maguire

Kathleen Maguire

Teacher Assistant

kathleen.maguire@lism.catholic.edu.au

Cheryl McDonald

Cheryl McDonald

TAS Assistant

cheryl.mcdonald@lism.catholic.edu.au

Les McLennan

Les McLennan

Teacher Assistant

leslie.mclennan@lism.catholic.edu.au

Kim Murphy

Kim Murphy

Canteen Manager

kim.murphy@lism.catholic.edu.au

Daniel Pouloudis

Daniel Pouloudis

Youth Ministry Officer

daniel.pouloudis@lism.catholic.edu.au

Ellen Rose

Ellen Rose

Library Assistant

ellen.rose@lism.catholic.edu.au

Jenny Scully

Jenny Scully

Teacher Assistant

jennifer.scully@lism.catholic.edu.au

Hannah Toohey

Hannah Toohey

Teacher Assistant

hannah.toohey@lism.catholic.edu.au

Karen White

Karen White

College Registrar

karen.white@lism.catholic.edu.au

Diane Whitelaw

Diane Whitelaw

Science Lab Assistant

diane.whitelaw@lism.catholic.edu.au